For your groundbreaking business ideas

Who we are

People and Doers

The aim of our technological development is to make it a little more user-friendly every day and thus applicable to industry and business. Since 2017 our team of engineers, programmers, designers and marketing experts has been working hard to make YOUKI one of the most innovative blockchain companies.

 

Contact us to learn more.
 

What we offer

Infinite possibilities

If you are dealing with Blockchain for the first time, at some point you will ask yourself: Which Blockchain solution is right for me? A decentralized, public blockchain with a smart contract platform and a virtual machine? Or a private blockchain in the central cloud of a large software vendor or Internet company? Or a completely separate blockchain that you can run on your own servers?

 

YOUKI offers you the solution: a turnkey, completely decentralized blockchain infrastructure as a service. With YOUKI you can configure and operate your own blockchain, tailored to your individual use, in no time at all. The highlight: With the YOUKI Node Network, YOUKI provides a decentralized computer network based on certified energy network hardware. These devices operate your blockchain and are distributed throughout Germany and soon worldwide. Another decentralized service is the consensus procedure in the YOUKI network. The same applies to the hardware, which meets the highest IT security standards.
 

"The secret of success is to begin."

Mark Twain

‚Äč

or as we say:

"No matter how big the plans: You have to start somewhere. So we say: Sleeves up and let's go."

Contact

Martin Stoussavljewitsch

Founder & CEO

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Michael Stoussavljewitsch

Founder & CEO

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Kerstin Scholze

Marketing & External Relations

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Contact us

Für Ihre bahnbrechenden Geschäftsideen

Wer wir sind

Menschen und Macher

Ziel unserer technologischen Entwicklung ist es, diese jeden Tag ein bisschen nutzerfreundlicher und damit für Industrie und Wirtschaft anwendbar zu machen. Seit 2017 arbeitet unser Team, bestehend aus Ingenieuren, Programmierern, Designern und Marketing-Experten hart daran, dass YOUKI zu einem der innovativsten Blockchain-Unternehmen wird.

Melden Sie sich bei uns, um mehr zu erfahren.

Was wir anbieten

Unendliche Möglichkeiten

Wenn Sie sich zum ersten Mal mit Blockchain beschäftigen, stellen Sie sich irgendwann die Frage: Welche Blockchain-Lösung ist die Richtige für mich? Eine dezentralisierte, öffentliche Blockchain mit Smart-Contract-Plattform und einer Virtual Machine? Oder eine private Blockchain in der zentralen Cloud eines großen Softwareanbieters oder Internetunternehmens? Oder doch eine komplett eigene Blockchain, die Sie auf eigenen Servern betreiben können?

 

YOUKI bietet Ihnen die Lösung: eine schlüsselfertige, komplett dezentralisierte Blockchain-Infrastruktur als Service. Mit YOUKI können Sie Ihre eigene Blockchain, zugeschnitten auf Ihren individuellen Gebrauch, im Handumdrehen konfigurieren und betreiben. Der Clou: Mit dem YOUKI Node Netzwerk stellt YOUKI ein dezentralisiertes Computernetzwerk auf Basis einer zertifizierten Energienetz-Hardware zur Verfügung. Diese Geräte betreiben Ihre Blockchain und sind in ganz Deutschland und bald auch weltweit verteilt. Ein ebenfalls dezentralisierter Service ist das Konsensverfahren in dem YOUKI-Netzwerk. Genauso wie die Hardware, höchsten IT-Sicherheitsstandards entspricht.

„Das Geheimnis des Erfolgs ist anzufangen.”

Mark Twain

oder wie es bei uns heißt

"Ganz egal, wie groß die Pläne sind: Irgendwo muss man anfangen. Also sagen wir: Ärmel hoch und los geht's."

Ansprechpartner

Martin Stoussavljewitsch

Founder & CEO

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Michael Stoussavljewitsch

Founder & CEO

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Kerstin Scholze

Marketing & External Relations

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Kontakt